top of page

Wattpad- The way to read and write


Wouldn't it be great if no matter where you went, you could read? Wouldn't it be great if other kids could read your stories? What if you could read other people's literary creations? Now with Wattpad, you can. Wattpad is a reading and writing app with which you can write stories to publish chapter by chapter and read other stories by people on the app.

I am assuming that many of you that are readers are also writers in some form of the word. I definetly am. I, as a fangirl, love to write fanfictions. I also enjoy creating a world in my mind and then sharing it with others through the genre of fantasy. Maybe you like to write poetry, can make any boring nonfiction topic come to life, or maybe you just have great ideas to share with the world. If you get on Wattpad, you'll find other kids and adults who have similar talents and appreciate your work.

And though writing can be great, sometimes all you want to do is curl up with your phone and read a good story about your OTP's future, a magic world where nothing is as it seems, or a cute poem. This is what I do with Wattpad.

Lily and I have created a great story, which is on her account, called The Magic Key.

*if you get the app, check us out!

Lily- @lila64579

Abi- @hkgirl210566


Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page